Pune Warriors vs Chennai Super Kings IPL 2018 match on Today

YUVRAJ SINGH-LED Pune Warriors does have a great chance to assist you to take revenge from Microsoft windows Dhoni-led Chennai Super Nobleman of its defeat. A couple days back Chennai Really Kings defeated Pune Soldiers by 25 runs having the MA Chidambaram Athletic field in Chennai. Warriors’ take control of to Super Kings often is its third out concerning five contested in typically the IPL 4.

In the last fit with that took place not quite so than 48 hours to return visitors Pune restricted Chennai to 142, but Dhoni’s men showed their victorious instinct, and with your current help of extra conventional fielding and catching received the match by 23 runs.

Chennai Super Nobleman has won every bit of their home dvds against Kolkata Soldier Riders, Royal Competitors Bangalore and Pune Warriors – on the other hand lost away console games against Kings XI Punjab and Kochi Tuskers Kerala.

Pune Warriors been successfull first two competitions of its Intense pulsed light against Kings XI Punjab and Kochi Tuskers Kerala, unfortunately in the upcoming three matches the problem lost against Delhi Daredevils, Mumbai Indians and Chennai Really Kings.

Just like Pune’s captain Yuvraj Singh, other cricketers are going to also have for you to show consistency within just batting, bowling with fielding departments. Pune has some suitable cricketers such when Jesse Ryder, Graeme Smith, Robin Uthappa, Manish Pandey, Callum Ferguson, Nathan McCullum, Tim Paine, Adam Parnell, who has the potential to score or can possibly take wickets for the the team.

Super Kings movie batsman Michael Hussey is in ideal form. He is certainly getting runs over every matche. match prediction and Murali Vijay are at times playing good cricket. In bowling, Albie Morkel is key from the ligne. R Ashwin should be also not by permitting batsmen to scores runs easily.

Pune Warriors: Yuvraj Singh (capt.), The boy wonder Uthappa (wk), Murali Kartik, Abhishek Jhunjhunwala, Bhuvaneshwar Kumar, Deeraj Jadhav, Eklavya Dwivedi, Ganesh Gaikwad, Harpreet Singh Bhatia, Harshad Khadiwale, Kamran Khan, Mithun Manhas, Mohnish Mishra, Rahul Sharma, Sachin Rana, Shrikant Wagh, Shrikant Mundhe, Imtiyaz Ahmed, Brian Ryder, Graeme Smith, Wayne Parnell, Alphonso Thomas. Tim Paine, Callum Ferguson, Mitchell Marsh, Jerome Taylor, James Faulkner.

Chennai Super Kings: Mahendra Singh Dhoni (capt.), M Vijay, Suresh Raina, Beds Badrinath, R Ashwin, S Anirudha, Shadab Jakati, Michael Hussey, Albie Morkel, Def Bollinger, G Bailey, T Southee, W du Plessis, Suraj Randiv, Nuwan Kulasekara, Joginder Sharma, Years old Mahesh, A Mukund, W Saha, Scott Styris, Sudeep Tyagi, K Vasudevadas, K Vignesh.